Staff & Leadership

Move Button Move Button

Interim Pastor

Larry Doughan

Director of Youth

Joe Slack

Ministry Assistant

Janie Conway

Move Button Move Button



Charles Mitchell

Bret Bucklen

Michael Groves

Al Jurina

Bob Ruth

Nate Scheidler | Clerk of Session

Ralph Wright | Elder Emeritus


Ed Fetter | Chairman

Chuck Stanbery | Vice Chairman

Dave Andrews

Erik Bohn

Warren Harding

Scott Jones

Dan Miller

Mark Motter

Jon Silcox

Liam Tanis

Bob Weed

Jeff Wood

Dick Bareuther | Deacon Emeritus


Cindy Stanbery | Chair

Jossetta Andrews

Janet Harding

Sandy Jacobs

Katie Motter

Abby Myers

Cindy Rearick

Vickie Weed